So many things to say, but no computer to do so

Well, yeah, a few days after I finished my semester, my computer has stopped working. I am still crossing my fingers that the computer tech will be able to recuperate all of the data that is in there (aka many semesters worth of exams, exercices and notes…)

Anyhow, I have many things i’d like to share with you (including M’s last day of primary Montessori!) but alas, no computer to do so.

Yes, school is over, and summer will be here friday! I have so many ideas for this summer with the kids, I just cannot wait.  And I sure hope I will be able to share it all with you  soon!

So many things to say, but no computer to do so

Leave a Reply

