Welcome

I don’t know what happened to my welcome post, but it disappeared!

Anyhow,

Welcome to Three oaks!

I hope you like our new blog!

I had a hard time choosing a layout that was minimalist, and 2 columns AND not premium.  My absolute favorite was a one column layout, but I am not sure I was ready to go that way. I’ll try this one out and see how we are easy into it.

 

Thank you for following me here! And thank you for reading!

 

Welcome

One thought on “Welcome

  1. Hé bien, vous n’avez pas de chance, décidemment ! J’espère que vous n’aurez pas les mêmes déboires qu’avec Blogger…

    En tous cas, je suis ravie de constater qu’il est plus facile de laisser des commentaires… Je suis une fan de la première heure et j’ai toujours été découragée par l’enregistrement nécessaire pour vous le dire !😉

    Longue vie à ce nouveau blog, merci pour tout ce que vous m’apportez, et mes pensée affectueuses à votre petite famille !!

Leave a Reply

