Blogger’s photo quality issue

I have been so unhappy with the look of my blog lately, I felt it was looking drab. I just couldn’t figure out why until I started to look at my pictures more carefully. After a few tests done behind the scene, I have come to realize that I am not at all happy with the quality of the images dowloaded to Blogger. (Plus blogger is being a PITA for downloading photos lately…)

A glimpse of what I am talking about
FLickr:

































Blogger:


Do somebody know of a good way to keep the quality of my picture here on blooger? Otherwise, I might have to *sigh* move this blog again to another hosting site that will give me back the quality of my pictures.

Thank you!

Blogger’s photo quality issue

3 thoughts on “Blogger’s photo quality issue

  1. I think it is a blogger issue. I am really thinking on moving on to another blogging service. WordPress was easier for posting pictures AND for replying to comments lolHow happy are you with typepad?

Leave a Reply

